fill
fill
fill
Atlanta Concierge Realty
Mobile Phone:
770-596-1792
MorganWMcDonald@gmail.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Atlanta Concierge Realty
fill
Mobile Phone:
770-596-1792
MorganWMcDonald@
gmail.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Work With Me
fill
Buyer Info
fill
Seller Info
fill
Your Home's Value
fill
Neighborhood Information
fill
Real Estate Glossary
fill
fill
fill

The Atlanta Concierge Realty Team is pleased to offer this list of other professionals involved in the home buying process for your consideration.  We have a history of working with these groups in many successful transactions and have come to respect their competence.  However, these lists are provided as a service only.  You are always free to choose professionals from this list or any other service provider you choose.

*Disclaimer:  Our lists are compiled of wonderful vendors whom have been referred to us from someone who has used their services or whose services our clients have used.  These professionals become part of the team when they are selected.  Choosing a bad or untested partner can cause significant delay, risk and stress when the partner falls down on their duties.  Atlanta Concierge Realty provides these names in order to allow our clients to have as stress free a transaction as is possible.  Maximum One may receive compensation from vendors to partner in Marketing or Advertising, including but not limited to company websites, Extranet, and/or other media or avenues of marketing their brands.  We do not endorse these lists and provide only as a concierge service to our agents and clients or customers.  End users are encouraged to investigate any services offered by any Maximum One agent or suggestions from any part(ies).

Closing Attorneys

Smyrna

West Cobb

Perrie & Associates, Attorneys

David Perrie

3350 Atlanta Road

Smyrna, Georgia 30080

TitleOrders@perrielaw.com

Phone:  770-579-2700

Fax:  404-214-6674

Davis and Associates, Attorneys at Law, LLC

www.DavisLawGA.com

Amee Davis

3475 Dallas Highway, Suite 112

Marietta, Georgia 30064

Phone: 770-426-5440

Fax: 770-426-5477

Amee: ADavis@DavisLawGA.com

Woodstock / Cherokee

 

Hartman – Imbriale, Attorneys

www.Hartman-Imbriale.com

Andy Hartman

145 Towne Lake Pkwy, Suite 200

Woodstock, GA 30188

Phone:  678-445-7423

Fax:  678-445-7431

Andy:Andy@Hartman-Imbriale.com

 

Home Inspectors

Diligent Inspection Services  (Cody Herndon)

Phone:  678-796-8355 or 678-923-5781

Cody@DiligentInspect.com

 

Davis Home Inspections LLC  (Scott Davis)

Phone: 770-317-2328

Scott@DavisHomeInspectionsLLC.net

LunsPro Home Inspections (Rates Online)

Phone:  770-483-2808

SuperiorHomeInspections10@gmail.com

 

AT Martin Home Inspections (Anthony Martin)

Phone:  770-906-7294

amartinspect@gmail.com

 

Lenders

Prosperity Mortgage (can close in as little as 14 days)

Prosperity Home Mortgage LLC

Justine Harper

Phone 770-318-9489 (cell)

justine.harper@phmloans.com

 

Success Mortgage Partners, Inc

www.Dave Flashner.com

Dave Flashner

C: 404-919-1658

dave@daveflashner.com

 

Cornerstone Mortgage Group, LLC

Chadwick (Chad) Wade

6190 Powers Ferry Rd. NW Suite 230

Atlanta, GA 30339

Office: (678) 578-7604

Fax: (770) 874-8895

E-mail: cwade@cmghl.com

Website: www.CMG-HomeLoans.com

Apply Online: www.ApplyWithChad.com

 

Chase Bank

Kevin Sechrist |Senior Mortgage Banker

|NMLS ID 260960|

Mortgage Banking |Chase|

2989 Delk Rd Marietta GA 30067 |

Cell: 678.778.3663 |

Email: kevin.j.sechrist@chase.com

 

Caliber Home Loans

Jeff Cleveland,Senior Loan Consultant

470-273-6912

www.Jeff.Cleveland@caliberhomeloans.com

jeffclevelandonline.com

 
 

West Cobb

Woodstock / Cherokee

Homestar Financial Corporation

www.Homestarfc.com

Jay Alexander

5754 W Stewarts Mill Rd

Douglasville, GA 30135

Jay Alexander – NMLS223779 – (404-409-5784)

jAlexander@homestarfc.com

Lance Alexander – NMLS 223118 – (678-559-4667)

Movement Mortgage

www.MovementMortgage.com

6 Concourse Pkwy, Suite 2650

Atlanta,GA30328

John Bohannon – NMLS 170795 – (770-480-8210)

John.Bohannon@MovementMortgage.com

 

Home Warranty Companies

Following are some sites to check out home warranties.  Check out the consumer reviews and what sort of things they cover.  The plans you will find on line will be for current home owners.  The plan we will order for you will be for new home owners and may be a little different.  We will order the plan you want (or as close as we can get) and it will be paid at closing from the Seller’s funds if that was negotiated in your contract.  If the plan you want is more than the Seller agreed to pay, you will have to pay the difference at closing.

1. America’s Preferred Home Warranty-- www.aphw.com Allows you to pick your own repairmen

John Zupancic, 678-502-6841, jzupancic@aphw.net


2. American Home Shield-a ServiceMaster Companywww.ahs.com Backed by Service Master

LaDonna Hocker, 678-662-4423, lhocker@ahslink.com

 

3. 2-10 Home Warranty Service-- www.2-10.com) –Has a special HVAC replacement option .

Robert Murray, 678-346-1333, romurray@2-10.com

 

4. First American Home Buyers Protection--www.firstam.com/warranty Keri Smith, 770-595-1173, KSmith@firstam.com

 

This is not a complete list—just some of the more popular plans.  There are certainly other warranty companies as well and you can select any warranty you like

Let us know what you want and we will get it ordered to be paid at closing.


Agent Login | Agent CRM Login