fill
fill
fill
Atlanta Concierge Realty
770-919-8825 Ext:1138
morganwmcdonald@gmail.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
Atlanta Concierge Realty
fill
770-919-8825
Ext:1138

morganwmcdonald@
gmail.com
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
fill
Featured Communities
fill
Community Info
fill
School Info
fill
fill
fill

 Carol-Ann M's review of Morgan McDonald, August 28, 2017

Score 10 out of 10. Morgan is very knowledgeable in his field, and made our experience comfortable. He is/was patient, and wants the best for his clients. We would definitely recommend him to our peers!

Scott T's review of Morgan McDonald, May 4, 2017

Score 10 out of 10. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor while we were looking for our first home. Morgan was extremely knowledgeable about the areas we were looking in and couldn't have been more helpful in walking us through the home buying process. His lineup of professionals for closing attorneys, inspectors, and mortgage lenders made the whole process go incredibly smoothly. I feel like we were a little overzealous at first in wanting to see every single home we came across but Morgan made sure we saw each and every one and made himself available every day. After having our offer accepted, he still made himself available any time we needed to answer questions. He really went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and well taken care of during the whole process. We just moved in and are loving the house. I'll definitely be recommending Morgan to anyone I come across looking for a new home.

Charles J's review of Stacey Horton, Mar 28, 2017

Score 10 out of 10. Hello my name is Charles and I was represented by Stacy Horton as my agent. I recommend Stacy Horton to anyone who is trying to buy or sale a home. She is the best out there by far! Stacy closed the deal at a great price and in a timely manor. I love Stacy for all she has done and she keeps her  promises.

Mary F's's review of Morgan McDonald, Mar 23, 2017

Score 10 out of 10. Very good realtor! Kept me cool and collected. I highly recommend Morgan McDonald."

Bailey Z's review of Morgan McDonald, Mar 1, 2017

Score 10 out of 10Morgan worked with us, a family of two, for about a year before we purchased our home. We saw approximately 20 homes during our search, and never felt pressure from him to act one way or another. He gave measured advise and opinions about each home, and was careful not to adversely influence our own opinions. He was also quick to warn us about problems with each home, which is especially useful to first-time buyers. The purchasing process was simple, and we felt confident that Morgan and his team gave us all of the information we needed along the way. Morgan was professional and did a wonderful job guiding us in our first home purchase.

I would strongly recommend Morgan to family and friends. The experience was a pleasure.

Jean M’s review of Morgan McDonald, Feb 20, 2017

Score 10 out of 10.  You did a great job for me and I would most certainly recommend your services.  Thank you for all your help and I wish you and your family the best.

Jacques M’s review of Stacey Horton, Jan 10, 2017

Score 10 out of 10.  Buying a home is a very stressful, tedious, and lengthy process, especially for first time home owners, but with Mrs. Stacey Horton my wife and I felt as if we had a warm security blanket at all times; holding our hands through the entire experience.  She was intuitive, professional, and very knowledgeable on things real estate.  She works alongside a highly qualified team of professionals who work on behalf of the buyer, not the bank.  It was good to know there was at least one person during the process that was on our side. 

Never at any time during the proceedings did we question her expertise, her professionalism , or loyalty to us, the customer.  She very well could have rushed us through this process for a payoff, but instead she took out time daily for weeks to contact us and patiently reaffirm us at every step of the process.  It was assured that she worked for us and not for a consignment check, and she did this daily, sometimes multiple times daily, to keep us informed until we felt secured, comfortable, and ecstatic about the closing process that ended with a bag of keys in our hands and paperwork to file away at our new home.  

She listens well, and her research was astoundingly detailed and thorough; from the best option for a lender, to the best option of many homes considered, she was there in our corner.  From start to finish, she was truly an advocate that displayed client loyalty reminiscent of a very old friend at times.  I highly recommend Mrs. Horton to anyone for home buying needs and guidance.

Stacey rocks like boats on rough waters!!!! =)

Thanks Stacey!

Gerald C’s review of Morgan McDonald, Dec 20, 2016

Score 10 out of 10.  Morgan went out of his way to make the purchase a success and pleasurable. His knowledge about his craft and the intricacies of home selling made the experience completely a success.

Jan N’s review of Stacey Horton, Dec 16, 2016

Score 10 out of 10.  I was finally ready to sell. I had lined up another realtor, but something just didn't seem right. I wanted to at least talk with another agent. Stacey's name was given to me by a complete stranger on FB who was in the flip business. I called Stacey and she came over that night. She saw the value in my little grandma cottage and the work that I had put into it. She saw the possibilities to seller and the value on the market. We agreed on a selling price that was $20,000 over what the other agent wanted to price it. It was an easy sell, 15 hours later we had a full price contract. Of course the road closing and the hoops that had to be jumped through were crazy. Stacey stayed on top of everything and everyone, she communicated with me every step of the way. She earned every penny she made and I was happy to give it to her. Stacey listens, values and jumps into action. I would recommend and use her again in a heartbeat.

Mandie M’s review of Morgan McDonald, Aug 4, 2016

Score 10 out of 10.  Morgan was knowledgeable and helpful for first time home buying process. He really cares about clients and their individual needs. I would recommend his services to anyone!

Jessica C’s review of Morgan McDonald, Apr 18, 2016

Score 10 out of 10.  Morgan was excellent to work with! He was very professional and knowledgeable! Being first time home-buyers, we were very uneducated in the entire home buying experience and Morgan was extremely helpful in walking us through the entire process. He was very patient and understanding and answered all of our questions several different times! He was extremely thorough and diligent in following-up and keeping us abreast throughout. I would most definitely use Morgan again and recommend him to anyone searching for an agent to buy or sell their home!!

Greg Q’s Review of Ivonne McDonald, Nov 15, 2015

Score 10 out of 10.  Ivonne was both honest and helpful in the selling of my home. Had it on the market after my divorce with another realtor and I had a lot of tire kickers but no offers. Ivonne laid out a game plan as well as helped me with suggestions of how to fix my place. She not only developed the plan, she and her husband even helped with things like cleaning my carpets. The procedure of selling a house can be over whelming but if you guys want to have someone who cares as much for you and helping you move ahead do not hesitate to give Ivonne McDonald a call. I did and I am so glad I did!

Greg V’s review of Morgan McDonald, Aug 4, 2015

Score 10 out of 10.  Morgan was a very understanding agent who got to know me personally.  He took the time to help me meet all my goals & I would recommend hi m to my friends & family. Thanks Morgan for your understanding & hard work

Mitchell P’s Review of Morgan McDonald, April 2015

Score 10 out of 10.  Morgan's knowledge and experience was very helpful in buying a new house and selling my old one. He will listen to what your needs are and work towards achieving them. He made selling my home seem very easy. I had two offers at near my asking price in just a couple of days from listing. The sale went smoothly and very quickly. During the process there were a few issues that needed to be taken care of quickly and Morgan came through which was less stress for me. I highly recommend Morgan if you're selling or buying.

Rebecca S’s review of Morgan McDonald, Oct 16, 2014

Score 10 out of 10. I was a first time homebuyer. Morgan helped me not only find the perfect home for my family, but also understand the steps! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for their next home!

Juan J's review of Morgan McDonald, Sep 16, 2014

Score 10 out of 10.  Morgan was always available to answer any questions we had and usually went above expectations. He projected himself as a very honest and humble person.

Feldman Law Firm’s review of Morgan McDonald, Nov 11, 2013

Score 10 out of 10.  I wanted to thank you for allowing us to be a part of your home transaction. We really enjoyed being a part of the closing process; it is what we do best. However, it is easier with the right team players.

We cannot tell you how important it is to have a good Real Estate Agent. Your selection of Morgan McDonald was a tremendous asset to the process.  It was a pleasure to work with him and know without his input and assistance, it would not have flowed the same.

I know that Morgan receives a lot of his business from referrals and I am sure he would provide the same great customer service and attention to detail for anyone you might refer to him.